Tour Programme

Tours are listed by country

Great Britain & Ireland

Ballymaloe in Springtime: Houses & Gardens of Cork

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Sunday 1 - Friday 6 May 2016 (6 Days)

Availability
FULL

Open Skies, Open Doors: An Unknown Norfolk

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan & Chris Maxse
  Dates: Sunday 5 - Saturday 11 June 2016 (7 Days)

Availability
FULL

Georgian Ireland: Dublin & The Irish Country House

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Monday 13 - Friday 17 June 2016 (5 Days)

Availability
SOME PLACES

Sussex Explored: The Glyndebourne Festival

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Tuesday 12- Saturday 16 July 2016 (5 Days)

Availability
SOME PLACES

Forty Shades of Green: The Gardens of Ireland

  Lecturer: Jimi Blake, Helen Dillon & Tom Duncan
  Dates: Sunday 24 - Friday 29 July 2016 (6 Days)

Availability
FULL

Sussex Explored: The Glyndebourne Festival

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Monday 1 - Friday 5 August 2016 (5 Days)

Availability
FULL

Lakeland Ireland: Houses & Gardens of the North West

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Sunday 4 - Friday 9 September 2016 (6 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Merchants & Monarchs: A Shakespearean Masterclass

  Lecturer: James Howard
  Dates: Friday 7 - Tuesday 11 October 2016 (5 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Sussex Explored: The Glyndebourne Festival

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Monday 5 - Friday 9 June 2017 (5 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Ballymaloe in Springtime: Houses & Gardens of Cork

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Sunday 11 - Friday 16 June 2017 (6 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Italy

Horticultural Heaven: Villas & Gardens of The Italian Lakes

  Lecturer: Sylvia Richards
  Dates: Saturday 30 April - Friday 6 May 2016 (7 Days)

Availability
SOME PLACES

Popes & Princes at Rest: The Villas & Gardens of Lazio

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Wednesday 11 - Monday 16 May 2016 (6 Days)

Availability
FULL

The Marches Explored: From Urbino to Ascoli Piceno

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Sunday 22 - Saturday 28 May 2016 (7 Days)

Availability
ALMOST FULL

Verdi & Shakespeare in Verona: Opera, Theatre, Villas & Gardens

  Lecturer: James Hill & Julian Curry
  Dates: Sunday 10 - Friday 15 July 2016 (6 Days)

Availability
SOME PLACES

Alpine Pastures: Trentino-Alto Adige

  Lecturer: James Hill
  Dates: Thursday 1 - Wednesday 7 September 2016

Availability
PLACES

Norman Might, Baroque Splendour: Puglia Across the Ages

  Lecturer: Charles Freeman
  Dates: Monday 26 September - Monday 3 October 2016 (8 Days)

Availability
SOME PLACES

An Anniversary Celebration: Giovanni Bellini & Venice

  Lecturer: Paula Nuttall
  Dates: Thursday 6 - Monday 10 October 2016 (5 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Complex Crossroads: Sicily Ancient & Modern

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Tuesday 18 - Thursday 27 October 2016 (10 Days)

Availability
ALMOST FULL

Varied Pleasures: Discovering Parma

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Tuesday 8 - Friday 11 November 2016 (4 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Patricians & Painters: Venice for Connoisseurs

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Monday 6 - Saturday 11 March 2017 (6 Days)

Availability
PLACES

The Other Lakes: Iseo & Garda with Brescia & Bergamo

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Tuesday 18 - Saturday 22 April 2017

Availability
PLACES

Otium: The Villas & Gardens of Florence

  Lecturer: Caroline Holmes
  Dates: Tuesday 2 - Saturday 6 May 2017 (5 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Merchants, Popes & English Peers: Siena & Tuscan Gardens

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Tuesday 16 - Saturday 20 May 2017 (5 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Europe

The Art & Music of Bavaria: Munich & its Opera Festival

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Thursday 30 June - Monday 4 July 2016 (5 Days)

Availability
FULL

The Romanovs: St Petersburg & The Arts

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Monday 19 - Sunday 25 September 2016 (7 days)

Availability
FULL

Romans, Christians & Moors: Andalucia & its Golden Age

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Tuesday 4 - Wednesday 12 October 2016 (9 Days)

Availability
SOME PLACES

A Hidden Europe: An Introduction to Slovenia

  Lecturer: James Hill
  Dates: Saturday 8 - Friday 14 October 2016 (7 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Sound the Trumpet: The Valletta Baroque Festival

  Lecturer: Glorianne Mizzi
  Dates: Saturday 14 - Saturday 21 January 2017 (8 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Romanov Treasures: Connoisseurs St Petersburg

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Monday 13 - Sunday 19 February 2017 (7 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Spring in Galicia: Camellias & Caminos

  Lecturer: Manuel Ruzo
  Dates: Thursday 16 - Wednesday 22 March 2017 (7 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Rest of the World

A Nation Formed: Washington & Virginia

  Lecturer: James Hill
  Dates: Tuesday 13 - Thursday 22 September 2016 (10 Days)

Availability
SOME PLACES

  The complete travel website and brochure specialists The complete travel brochure specialists